Tags

, , ,

These are the first two polishes I tried from my gift box from The Lacquered Owl 1,100+ Instagram Followers Giveaway. They are gorgeous! My pictures don’t do these polishes justice- AT ALL!

Bluejean jeggings is a very pretty dark blue color. I needed about 4+ applications to attain the dark color as seen from the bottle, but overall, it didn’t chip, and it held up very well for the five days I wore it. The night’s magic needed two applications. I originally added it over OPI “3 Plums I Win!”, which doesn’t show. When I put the night’s magic on my right hand I noticed that it doesn’t need another color under it because it’s dark gray holo base and glitter covered my nail well by itself. It didn’t chip and held up well for the five days I wore it. 🙂

Thanks for reading! Have a great week!

